Mayor and City Council


Mayor


Shawna Bindle
Falls City, NE 68355

Phone - 402-245-2707(w)

Email - s.bindle@fallscityne.us


City Council


Don Ferguson (1st Ward)
523 East 24th St.
Falls City, NE 68355

Phone - 402-245-0339(c); 402-245-3289(w)

Email - d.ferguson@fallscityne.us


Amber Holle (1st Ward)
2319 Schoenheit Street
Falls City, NE 68355

Phone - 402-245-1045(c)

Email - a.holle@fallscityne.us


Lucas Froeschl (2nd Ward)
1819 Fulton St.
Falls City, NE 68355

Phone - 402-245-8435(c)

email - l.froeschl@fallscityne.us


Kaylie Ractliffe (2nd Ward)
2003 Harlan Street
Falls City, NE 68355

Email - k.ractliffe@fallscityne.us


Mitch Merz (3rd Ward)
1719 Crook Street
Falls City, NE 68355

Phone - 402-245-3512(h)

Email - m.merz@fallscityne.us


Carla Rhodd (3rd Ward)
1716 Lane Street
Falls City, NE 68355

Email - c.rhodd@fallscityne.us


Derrick Leyden (4th Ward)
701 East 14th Street
Falls City, NE 68355

Phone - 402-245-4062(h); 402-450-3824(c)

Email - d.leyden@fallscityne.us


James Wisdom (4th Ward)
913 McLean St.
Falls City, NE  68355

Phone - 402-245-7115(c)

Email - j.wisdom@fallscityne.us